There’s a new slip-on in town

by littlefashionistaontheprairie

image

Behold, my newest bebe. My brand new Windsor Smith, suede slip on shoe. The moment I laid eyes on them I knew they had to be mine. In fact there were 3 other pairs I have been dreaming about since that day. The only problem was, I saw them around Christmas and knew I had to wait… ugh, how I hate to wait. But as luck would have it and also to my delight, my sneaky boy toy and my lil sis were in cahoots and she so generously gifted them to me for Christmas. I am one lucky girl, that’s for sure.

Just an fyi, the whole line up of slip-on shoes they have is to die for. I am particularly fond of the ocelot, pony hair ones. Check them out here; http://www.windsorsmith.com.au

They are an Australian based company so there will be a bit of a wait to get your order.

So long story short, I knew I had to share with all the Fashionistas. Yes, I know, it has been a hot second since my last post and I feel pretty terrible. But, my blog is my priority in 2014 so you will see a lot more from Little Fashionista in the future.

It’s late and I have a lot of sleeping in to do tomorrow. Have a wonderful day. Goodnight Never, Neverland!

