Recent Purchases… and by recent, I mean today

by littlefashionistaontheprairie

I’ve been on a bit of a shopping kick this week. From a Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Christmas Sweater to a new watch, I am all over the map. But I am thrilled by everything I bought, so I wanted to share!

First up is my new TMNT Sweater. I couldn’t resist purchasing this, I will be wearing it to all of my holiday parties this year (I don’t care if I look like a fool!)

Next up, is my new MK Watch! I am pretty excited about this one, as I have wanted a new MK watch for a while now. The combination of rose gold and navy had me in an instant!

I stopped off at Club Monaco and found 3 amazing pieces! I’s pretty excited to wear them, I have already dreamt up some outfit combos with the!  I couldn’t find the proper images of 2 of the items I purchased but you can still get the jist.

Imagine these (pic above), but in dark brown!

Imagine this (pic above), but cream.

I am so excited to wear the pants I purchased. The first pair (being faux, snake print leather, if you couldn’t tell) are just wicked awesome  and the other are just plain fab!

I also did some online shopping (which I haven’t done in a while). I love Hautelook so much. I purchased a couple tunics and a cute strapless silk dress… oh and a leather strapped watch. Yes, I went nuts! But because I bought them from HL, I saved so much money (makes it easier to justify my shopping binge!)

I am too lazy to find the pictures of them but, trust me, they are winners!

Anywho, I’ve curbed my appetite for shopping for the next little while, so while I feel guilty, I know I wont be shopping for a while. Happy Wednesday Fashionistas!

 

