Purse Wishes

by littlefashionistaontheprairie

Fact; I love purses. BIG time. My collection of purses is varied and quite small for someone who loves purses so much. However, there is a reason for that. Of all the items in my closet, I truly believe that you can’t fake a good purse. So until the day that I can afford my Hermès or Chanel, my closet will sit empty.

Givenchy, Wang, Burberry, Dooney & Bourke, BCBG, & Marc Jacobs, currently reside in my closet… which should be enough for most Fashionista’s but, in all honesty, I will never be satisfied. I dream in 2.55, Birkin and City. To some these are just random words, to me they are fashion dreams come true.

If, by some crazy miracle, I was granted 3 fashion wishes by the Fashionista Genie I would wish for purses only, oh and unlimited wishes (D’Uh)! What purses would I wish for?

Purse Fantasies by lindsay-kallio

Luxury to the max! Exotics, fine leathers and hardware. Bright and colorful! Be still my beating heart. Hermès, Chanel, Nancy Gonzalez, Balenciaga, Givenchy and Bottega Veneta. All simple and classic, versatile and GORGEOUS. The perfect purses (in my opinion anyway).

Now, excuse me while I go take a cold shower!

Happy Sunday Fashionistas 🙂

 

