“One Lovely Blog” Award & Nominations

by littlefashionistaontheprairie

I was oh so surprised when I was nominated for a ‘One Lovely Blog” Award today! Such a great feeling.  Special shout out, and thank you for the nomination, to the uber funny, Thoughts of  a Lunatic!

The rules of nomination:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you. (see above!)
  2. Add The One Lovely Blog Award.
  3. Share 7 things about yourself.
  4. Pass the award on to 15 nominees.
  5. Include this set of rules.
  6. Inform your nominees by posting a comment on their blogs.

Now comes the fun part! 7 things about me; 

  1. I am a fraternal twin (I am the oldest by 3 minutes)
  2. I am a certified Google Master
  3. I don’t have a driver’s license, but I know how to drive… half way there!
  4. I pretty much dominate all trivia games
  5. I am terrified of centipedes
  6. I love animals… big or small, they melt my icy heart!
  7. When I was younger I made up a dance for when my Mom made meatloaf… I lurve me some meatloaf!

Blogs I am lovin’ these days; 

brownponytail

Abi’s Beauty Blog

BeautywidBrain

RaRa Reid

Paper Doll Dresses

The CHICago Life

imperfectmusings

Mademoiselle Snow

Nerdy Girl Shops

JustinaWei

summerstinydancer30

Yasmincruz!

le zoe musings

Clairechic

http://sweetjellybean.com/

Again thanks so much for the nomination! Good luck to all.

